Life in the trenches….

1 Jun

Spent some quality time in the 5-Ton today prepping it to go out on a job. Injury count: One twisted ankle sustained when I hit my foot with a ballbuster (35lb sandbag), and a sore nose/bruised ego when I managed to smack myself in the nose with a chain vicegrip. Overall, not bad. Any day spent in the grip truck in which I don’t end up bleeding is a good one. A co-worker of mine commented that he was amazed I had managed to survive this long. I think its amazing that the people around me have managed to survive this long.

Chain Vicegrip

Leave a Reply

